OEM Staff & Local Emergency Planning Council (LEPC)

These are the current members of the Chatham Township
Local Emergency Planning Council for 2016.

Kevin Sullivan
OEM Coordinator
Lt. Tom Miller
Deputy Coordinator
Jim Condus
Deputy Coordinator
Albert E. Cruz
Matthew Behre
Chief, Green Village Fire Department
Matt Glogolich
Chief, Chatham Township Fire Department
Connie Hartman
Captain, Chatham Emergency Squad
Lisa Gulla
Health Officer
Barbara Chestnut
Red Cross Administrator
Mike LaSusa
Superintendent, School District of the Chathams
Ed Guy
RACES-radio Official
Tom Salvas
Video Producer - Chatham Township Government Access Channels

Contact: Township Municipal Building
58 Meyersville Road – 973-635-4600