

PLANNING BOARD ROSTER 2022

BOARD MEMBER APPOINTMENTS		TERM
Mitchell Newman, Chairman	Class IV	1/1/20-12/31/23
Chris Pepe, Vice-Chairman	Class IV	1/1/22-12/31/25
Al Ferro, Mayor	Class I	1/1/22-12/31/22
Stephen Lambros, Mayor's Designee	Mayor's Designee, Class I	1/1/22-12/31/22
Deepti (Dee) Sinha, Environmental Commission	Class II	1/1/20-12/31/22*
Tara Zabrosky, Committeewoman	Class III	1/1/22-12/31/22
Hesham Kotby	Class IV	1/1/22-12/31/25*
Robert Beck	Class IV	1/1/20-12/31/23
Thomas Pado	Class IV	1/1/19-12/31/22
Jeff Ziner	Class IV	1/1/19-12/31/22
Deborah Riley	Alt I	7/20/22-12/31/23*
Kevin Youngs	Alt II	1/1/21-12/31/22
BOARD'S PROFESSIONAL APPOINTMENTS		
Fred Heyer, P.P., AICP McKinley Mertz, P.P., AICP	Planner	1/1/22-12/31/22
Matt Shafai, P.E., P.P.	Engineer	1/1/22-12/31/22
Michael B. Steib, Esq.	Attorney	1/1/22-12/31/22
Danielle B. Sims	Board Secretary	2/14/22-12/31/22
Angela C. Buonantuono, CCR, RPR, CLR AB Court Reporting, LLC	Court Reporter	1/1/22-12/31/22

^{*}Filling an unexpired term